Punt & Dennis We are Not A Robot

Mon 29 April, MILTON KEYNES     
Tues 30 April, NORTHAMPTON ROYAL, Theatre Royal
Thurs 2 May, NEWBURY, Corn Exchange
Fri 3 May, WINCHESTER, Theatre Royal
Tues 7 May, WYCOMBE, Wycombe Swan
Weds 8 May, CHELMSFORD, Chelmsford Theatre
Fri 10 May, CARDIFF, Sherman Theatre
Mon 13 May, SALFORD, Lowry Theatre
Weds 15 May, SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn
Sat 18 May, GUILDFORD, Yvonne Arnaud
Sun 19 May, CAMBRIDGE, Arts Theatre
Mon 20 May CHELTENHAM, Everyman Theatre
Weds 22 May DARTFORD, Orchard Theatre
Sat 25 May, OXFORD PLAYHOUSE
Mon 27 May, BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre  
Weds 29 May, HARROGATE THEATRE
Fri 31 May, RICHMOND THEATRE
Sat 1 June, SALISBURY, Playhouse Theatre
Mon 3 June, SWANSEA, Grand Theatre
Friday 7 June, NOTTINGHAM, Playhouse
Sat 8 June, COLCHESTER, Mercury Theatre 
Mon 10 June, NORWICH, Playhouse
Wed 12 June, BIRMINGHAM, Town Hall
Thurs 13 June, YEOVIL, Octagon Theatre
Sun 16 June, EXETER, Northcott Theatre
Mon 17 June, WIMBORNE, Tivoli Theatre
Weds 19 June, LEEDS, City Varieties
Fri 21 June, ST ALBANS, The Alban Arena
Mon 24 June, LONDON, Leicester Square Theatre
Weds 26 June, LINCOLN, Theatre Royal